Government of the people's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Posts, Telecommunications & Information Technology

Information and Communication Technology Division

ICT Tower, Agargaon, Dhaka.

<u>Administration Section</u>

www.ictd.gov.bd

No. 56.00.0000.036.25.040.21-123

Date: 24.04.2022

To: Chief Accounts & Finance Officer
Information & Communication Technology Division
CGA Bhaban, Dhaka.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officials to attend the "Digital Bangladesh IT Business Summit-2022, Agartala" in India from 25.04.2022 to 30.04.2022 under the following terms and conditions mentioned in para-02:

SI.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. A.N.M. Safiqul Islam	Director (Joint Secretary), Bangladesh Hi-Tech Park Authority
2 -	Mr. Barrister Md.Golam Sorwar Bhuiyan	Project Director (Deputy Secretary), 'Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Hi-Tech Park, Sylhet Project, Bangladesh Hi-Tech Park Authority
3	Mr. Md. Abdul Bari	Consultant, Digital Entrepreneurship and Innovation Eco-System Development Project
4	Ms. Khadija Akther	Deputy Director, Bangladesh Hi-Tech Park Authority
5	Ms. Noor Jahan	Assistant Secretary, Information & Communication Technology Division
6	Ms. Shahanara Khanum	Assistant Secretary, Information & Communication Technology Division
7	Mr. Hasan Marup Parbeg	Assistant Engineer (Civil), Bangladesh Hi-Tech Park Authority
8	Ms. Gibanur-Binta-Jahir	Assistant Engineer (E/M), Bangladesh Hi-Tech Park Authority
9	Mr. Md. Salim Mahmud	Computer Typist Cum Office Assistant, Bangladesh Hi-Tech Park Authority
10	Mr. SK. Mehedi Hasan	Computer Typist Cum Office Assistant, Bangladesh Hi-Tech Park Authority

02. Terms and conditions:

- (a) Entire period of this travel will be treated as on duty;
- (b) All expenses in this connection for sl no 1, 2 & 7 will be borne by Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Hi-Tech Park, Sylhet Project, for sl no 3 will be borne by Digital Entrepreneurship and Innovation Eco-System Development Project, for sl no 4, 5, 6, 8, 9 & 10 will be borne by Bangladesh Hi-Tech Park Authority;
- (c) They will leave for India on 24 April, 2022 or nearest possible date;
- (d) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency for the entire period of this travel;
- (e) They will have to submit a report on the programme within 5 days of their return;
- (f) They will keep contact with the higher authorities using online communication system/applications during the programme.

Israt Zanan

Deputy Secretary

Date: 24.04.2022

Deputy Secretary
Phone:+88-02-41024026 (off.) ...

Cell-+88-01673299705 E-mail: israt@ictd.gov.bd

No. 56.00.0000.036.25.040.21-123

Copy for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Dhaka.
- 2. Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.
- -3. Foreign Secretary (Senior Secretary), Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 4. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Dhaka.
- 5. Managing Director (Grade-1), Bangladesh Hi-Tech Park Authority, Agargaon, Dhaka
- 6. H. E. The High Commissioner of Bangladesh in India (By Bag).
- 7. H. E. The High Commissioner of India in Bangladesh.

- Additional Secretary (All), Information & Communication Technology Division, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- Director General, Department of Immigration and Passports, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 10. Director General, Ministry of Foreign Affairs (Consular Wing) (With the request to issue Note Verbale).
- 11. Director, Civil Aviation, Hazrat Shah Jalal International Airport, Kurmitola, Dhaka.
- 12. PS to Honorable State Minister, Information & Communication Technology Division, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 13. PS to Senior Secretary, Information & Communication Technology Division, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 14. Senior Systems Analyst, ICT Division (With the request to publish this GO on the website).
- 15. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shah Jalal International Airport, Kurmitola/Land Port, Akhaura, Brahmnbaria, Benapole, Jessore/Darshana, Chuadanga, Sonamasjid/Chapai Nawabgonj Bangladesh.

Deputy Secretary