Text size A A A
Color C C C C
Last updated: 26th September 2018

Private STP Organization List

Private Software Technology Park List.

S.L

Company Name

Address

Contact Person Name & Designation

Mobile No

E-Mail

webSite

1

Augmedix BD Ltd

SS Steel Building, Suite 203, 17/C, Panthapath, Dhaka.

Minarul Islam

General Manager

+8801841-068823

minarul@audmedix.com

www.augmedix.com

2

Digicon Technologies Ltd.

 

Rajuk Trade Center, 4th Floor and 5th, Faruq Sorone Road, Nikonjo, Uttara R/A, Khilkhet Dhaka.

Md. Wahidur Rahman Sharif

Managing Director

+880167-8665000

+8801612-000075

wahid.sharif@gmail.com

info@digicontechnologies.com

www.digicontechnologies.com

3

BJIT Ltd.

 

House-7, Road-2/c, Block-J, Baridhara, Dhaka-1212.

Mr. Mehedi Masud

COO and Director

+8801914-212373

mahedi.masud@bjitgroup.com

 

www.bjitgroup.com

 

4

Kazi IT Center Ltd.

 

House-1/B, Road -12, Nikunjo-2, Khilkhet, Dhaka-1229.

Gias uddin Kazi

CEO

 

Kazi Masbah Uddin

Director

 

Md. Mamun

Legal Advisor

+8801756938616

kazimike@gmail.com

 

+8801774-007887

 

 

+8801911-265029

legal@kaziitcenter.com

www.kaziitcenter.com

5

Mars solutions Ltd.

R.S No-22, J.L No. -296, Mouja-Dumni, U.P-Isapura, Thana-Khilkhet. District-Dhaka.

Mahbube Elahi Chowdhury

Managing Director 

+880173-0000605 chowdhury@mars.com.bd

info@mars.com.bd

www.mars.com.bd

6

Hello World Communications Ltd

11th Floor, BGMEA Bhaban, Zawtala  Road, Khulshi, Chittagonj.

Md. Mezbah Uddin

Managing Director And CEO

+8801932-323232

 

mezbah@hellowrldbd.com

 

www.helloworldbd.com

7

Aplombtech Tech BD Ltd

House No-3, Block-H, Boshundhora, Dhaka.

Md. Sayfullah

CEO

+8801782-883535

md.sayfullah@aplombtechbd.com

www.aplombtechbd.com

8

Service Enginee Ltd

House No-08, Abbas Garden, Mohakhali, Dhaka-1206.

Akram Hossain

COO

+8801941-010011

akram@sebpo.com

infobd@sebpo.com

www.sebpo.com

9

DataSoft Systems Bangladesh Limited

(18th, 19th, 20th, Floor), 23/6, Mirpur Road, Shyamoli, Dhaka-1207.

Md. Mahboob Zaman

Managing Director

+8801711-521696

mahboob@bol-online.com

info@datasoftbd.com

www.datasoft-bd.com

10

Service Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

BNS Center, 6th,  11th , & 12th Floor, Plot-87, Dhaka Mymensingh Road, Sector-7, Uttara, Dhaka-1230.

Md. Tanvir Ibrahim

Chef Executive officer

+8801711-500313

tanvir@ssibd.net

www.ssibd.net

11

Fair Electronics Limited

Kamargaon, Putia, Shibpur, Narshingdi

Md.Ruhul Alom al Mahbub

Chairman

 

 md. Koushik

+8801713-229890

r.mahbub@fairgroupbd.com

 

+880173-0000306

koushik.s@fel.com.bd

www.fel.com.bd

12

Divine IT Limited

House-29, Road-12, Sector-10, Uttara, Dhaka.

AKM Ashraf Uddin

Deputy Managing Director

 

Fatema Farhana Tanbeer

Asst. Manager, HR

+8801730071011

ashraf@divineit.net

 

+8801730071006

tanbeer@divineit.net

www.divineit.net

13

Devo Tech Technology Park Ltd

Niloy Mansion, Plot # 11, Road # 113/A, Gulshan-2, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh

Mr. Raihan Shamsi

Managing Director

 

Mr. Mahabub

CEO

 

+8801711-500990

raihan@devo-tech.com

 

+8801713-122417

mahbub@devo-tech.com

www.devo-tech.com

 

 


Share with :

Facebook Facebook